Executive & Legislative

An elected Village President, Village Clerk, and 6-member Board of Trustees represent the Legislative Branch. Each Village Trustee leads 1 of 6 Standing Committees (listed below) toward accomplishing its mission and realizing the vision of the Village.Staff consists of an Executive Secretary/Almanac Editor.

  • Finance, Personnel and Administration
  • Intergovernmental Relations and Emergency Planning
  • Planning, Zoning and Environmental Concerns
  • Police and Community Relations
  • Traffic and Street Infrastructure
  • Facilities and Golf Course