Village President & Board of Trustees

The Village President & Board of Trustees govern the Village by determining policy through the passage of ordinances and control of finances.  The Village Board consists of the Village President (Mayor), Village Clerk and six Village Trustees, who all serve four year terms.

Village President, Franco A. Coladipietro
Village Clerk, Jane E. Michelotti

Village Trustees

Vince Ackerman
William Belmonte
Bill Bolen
Frank Bucaro
  Patrick Shannon
Judi Von Huben


Regular meetings of the Village Board are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month. Standing Committee of the Whole meetings of the Village Board are held on the third Monday of each month.  All meetings are open to the public.
Standing Committee of the Whole meetings start at 6:00 p.m., followed by the Village Board meetings at 7:00 p.m. in  the Village Hall Council Room, 201 S. Bloomingdale Road,Bloomingdale, IL 60108.  

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Meeting minutes are available following approval. 
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Village Board Directory