skip navigation

Village President & Board of Trustees

The Village Board is responsible for governing the Village. It determines policy by passage of ordinances and controls finances. The board consists of the Village President, the Village Clerk and six Trustees. All are elected for terms of four years. The Village Board meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All meetings are conducted at the Village Hall and are open to the public. 

Village President
Franco Coladipietro  
Jane Michelotti
Village Clerk
Jane Michelotti 


Village Trustees