Police Pension Board

The members of the Police Pension Board serve as the Trustees and Administrators of the pension form for all sworn police personnel. Meeting are held quarterly on the 4th Monday of the month, beginning in January. The Police Pension Board is made up of two civilians appointed by the Mayor, two active officers elected by their peers, and one retired officer.


Jeffrey Fritz, President

Vince Bruett, Vice President 


Stephen Abruzzo, Assistant Secretary 

Edward Levato, Jr.